DR. BABASAHEB AMBEDKAR MARATHWADA UNIVERSITY, AURANGABAD (MS) INDIA DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

MINUTES OF MEETING FOR ALUMNI MEET

The minutes of the Alumni Meeting held on 10/03/2018 (Saturday) at 12:30 pm

Venue: Department of education - Seminar Hall Agenda-

- Welcome and Introduction session
- Formation of Executive Body
- Discussion and Further Planning
- Conducting alumni meeting
- Velidictory session

Agenda-1- Welcome and Introduction session

Dr. P. B. Pagare Cordinator of Alumni meet-Welcomed to president- Dr. S.V. Joshi- HOD, chief guest Dr. M. D. Sirsath - Director IQAC, all the faculty members, alumni association members

The Introduction session was followed by Formation of Executive Body. All the members of alumni association present. There were total 45 members. The faculty members present during the meet were: Dr. S. V. Joshi Head of Department, Dr. P. B. Pagare, Dr. U. J. Bhadange, Dr. S. S. Pathak, Ms. Santwana Mishra.

Agenda-2- Formation of Executive Body

Following are the names of those who nominated as Executive Body

Executive Body Members

Dr. Jwala Ragade - President
Mr. Pramod Dhapse - Vice-president
Mr. Nitesh Jadhay - Secretary

Ms. Prachi Shrof - joint-secretary
Mr. Nitesh Pathare - joint-secretary
Ms. Sunita Athawale- Treasurer

Members - All M.Ed., M.Phil., Ph.D. students

Agenda-3- Discussion and Further Planning

In discussion all member discussed various issue. The association passed and agree following issue. 1-Membership for Rs. 100/- fees for membership,

- 2-Increase the alumni connectivity by forming e-groups
- 3- Conducting alumni meeting (three meeting per year)
- 4-The alumni association will be organise various workshop, seminar with the corporation of department of Education.

Agenda-4- Valedictory session

The chief guest Dr. M. D. Sirsath delivered the speech, Dear fellows, always remember that a University degree is not a sign that we are finished products, it is actually an indication that we are now prepared for our life, always think that the greatest stars are those who shine for the benefit of others and always keep in mind that EXCELLENCE IS NEVER AN ACCIDENT. It is always a result of high intension! Sincere efforts! Intelligent direction! He also motivated the students to achieve their goal and Creation of Career Mentor Program to

help in placement services. The presidential speech Dr. S. V. Joshi said that, our department will be Provide every support to organising various activities by Alumni association. She wished the Alumni Association. The session concluded with a vote of thanks by Dr. Suhas pathak.

(Report Submitted by, Dr. P. B. Pagare, Cordinator of Alumni meet.)

Or. S. V. Joshi Professor & Head Department of Education Or. Babasaheb Ambedia Marathwada Jniversity

Aurangabad

Department of Education - ALVMNI MEET Date: 10th March 2018

| Sr. | Name |
|-----|-----------------------------------|
| 1 | Mr. Pramod Prakashrao Dhapse |
| 2 | Mrs. Kavita Dadarao Waghmare |
| 3 | Mrs. Asha Trimbakrao More |
| 4 | Mrs. Rohini Jairam Tawde |
| 5 | Mr. Nilesh Santosh Jadhav |
| 6 | Mr. Manish Madankumar Ingle |
| 7 | Mr. Nitesh Karbhari Pathare |
| 8 | Mr. Dandpal Bhaimrao Tayade |
| 9 | Mr. Madhav Hari Gavit |
| 10 | Mrs. Kalpana Bhanudas Gaikwad |
| 11 | Mrs. Jyoti Pandurang Ingle |
| 12 | Mr. Sandip Pratap Wahule |
| 13 | Mrs. Prachi Paresh Shroff |
| 14 | Mrs. Sunita Gopalrao Athawle |
| 15 | Mrs. Rekha Keshavrao Bawane |
| 16 | Mrs. Sangita Yellaya Madhi |
| 17 | Mrs. Jayashri Pralhad Shinde |
| 18 | Mrs. Kalpana Baburao Kamble |
| 19 | Mrs. Archana Pralhad Zakde |
| 20 | Mrs. Shubhangi Shriniwas Dhutekar |
| 21 | Mrs. Meena Luxmanrao Panchal |
| 22 | Mrs. Mirabai Baliram Kharat |
| 23 | Mrs. Rina Vyankatrao Ghokhale |
| 24 | Mrs. Sharda Wanvasrao Patil |
| 25 | Mrs. Samta Rushikant Lokhande |
| 26 | Mrs. Prajala Prakash Jogdand |
| 27 | Mr. Amardip Lalaji Ramteke |
| 28 | Mrs. Nishad Shafiq Shaikh |
| 29 | Mr. Vishnukant Vishwnath Amlpure |
| 30 | Mrs. Jwala Ramkrishna Ragde |