# Minutes of the Departmental Student Grievance Committee Meeting

Minutes of the meeting in the year 2017-18 started on 13<sup>rd</sup> March 2018, no any case or incidence reported regarding sexual harassment or ragging.

#### Names

- 1. Dr. Satish Dandge, Professor & Head
- 2. Dr. M.C.Pawar, Professor
- 3. Dr. J.S.Dhayagude, Assistant Professor
- 4. Pandit Ashwin Eknath, Student
- 5. Telgote Navnita Haridas, Student

Signature

Dundil

Dr. Satish Dandge

Professor & Head
Department of Public Administration,
Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada
University, Aurangabad.

PROFESSOR & HEAD EPT, OF PUBLIC ADMINISTRATE Dr. Bahasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad,

## DR. BABASAHEB AMBEDKAR MARATHWADA UNIVERSITY

Aurangabad - 431 004 Maharashtra (India)

### DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' GRADE

Dr. Satish Dandge

Professor & Head

Telephone: 0240-02403356, 2403355

Mobile: 09822028957

Ref.No.: Pub.Admin./



University Campus,

Aurangabad - 431 004-MS (India)

E-mail: satishdandge.ajanta@gmail.com

Date: 16/06 /2017

## **Departmental Student Grievance Committee**

Sir/Madam,

AS per decision in Departmental Committee meeting dated 16th June 2017, a departmental Grievance Committee is formulated as per below.

Names

1. Dr. Satish Dandge, Professor & Head

2. Dr. M.C. Pawar, Professor

3. Dr. J.S. Dhayagude, Assistant Professor

4. Pandit Ashwin Eknath, Student

5. Telgote Navnita Haridas, Student

Signature

No Grievances were registered as far as evaluation is concerned

Professor & Head Department of Public Administration, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad.