Date: 07/07/2016

Departmental Committee Meeting Minutes:

The meeting of Departmental Committee was held in the cabin of HOD at 4.00 PM. On 07/07/2016. The following resolutions were made in the meeting.

Resolution- 1: Meeting minutes of previous DC meeting are reviewed and confirmed.

Resolution -2: About Mentor and Mentees:-

It is resolved that the Allotment of Mentors for the is as follows:

Sr.	Students Allotted to Prof. N. N.	Students Allotted to Prof. M. B. Mule	
No	Bandela		
1.	Mr. Barai Shubham Khushal	1. Miss. Garoon Eman Mohammed	
2.	Mr. Bhosle Vinod Shahu	2. Mr. Khose Nikhil Baburao	
3.	Miss. Bobade Geeta Shivaji	3. Mr. Laghane Sanjay Ashok	
4.	Miss. Deshpande Shivani Kishor	4. Mr. More Pankaj Raghunath	
5.	Mr. Gaikwad Suchirai Vishwanath	5. Mr. Puri Vikram Balu	
6.	Mr. Jadhav Jayesh Pradip	6. Mr. Thorat Mahesh Raghunath	
7.	Mr. Toranmal Nandkishor Vaijinath	7. Mr. Wagh Abhijeet Annasaheb	
	Students Allotted to Mrs. Y. L. Pad	me	
1.	Miss. Jogdande Aparna Ramesh		
2.	Miss. Khandale Akanksha Deepak		
3.	Mr. Mane Jagannath Haribhau		
	The state of the s		
4.	Mr. Patil Prashant Kailas		
4. <i>5</i> .			
	Mr. Patil Prashant Kailas		
5.	Mr. Patil Prashant Kailas Mr. Pawar Ganesh Ramesh		

The meeting ended with vote of thanks by the Head of the Department.

The Meeting attended by following members.

1. Prof. N. N. Bandela

2. Prof. M. B. Mule

3. Mrs. Y. L. Padme

Prof. & Head Professor & Head

Sandula

Department of Environmental Science, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad.

Date:10/08/2017

Departmental Committee Meeting Minutes:

The meeting of Departmental Committee was held in the cabin of HOD at 4.00 PM. On 10/08/2017. The following resolutions were made in the meeting.

Resolution- 1: Meeting minutes of previous DC meeting are reviewed and confirmed.

Resolution -2: About Mentor and Mentees:-

It is resolved that the Allotment of Mentors for the is as follows:

Sr.	Students Allotted to	Sr.No	Students Allotted to Prof. M. B.
No	Prof. N. N. Bandela		Mule
1	Bhurewar Madhuri Dinesh	1	Gavhane Amol Bharatrao
2	Bhutkar Gautam Vishwanath	2	Gawali Amrapali Mohan
3	Bodre Sanjivani Jagannath	3	Gawali Ganesh Ramesh
4	Deshmukh Vaishnavi Gautam	4	Ghuge Pramod Vinayak
5	Dhale Vaibhav Kondiba	5	Gore Pratiksha Sitaram
6	Gadekar Arti Bhaskar	. 6	Hiwale Anjali Badrinath
Sr.No	Students Allotted to Dr.S.S.Patil	Sr.No	Students Allotted to Mrs. Y. L. Padme
1	Khandare Ravi kishor	1	Solanke Varsha Bhaskarrao
2	Magar Raju Dattatray	2	Wagh Dnyaneshwar Ashru
3	Naik Ulka Dayaram	3	Wagh Gorkshanath Sahebrao
4	Parihar Gopal Rameshwar	4	Waghmare Ajinkya Shridhar
5	Rathkar Gajanan Rangnath	5	Zinzurde Ashwini Dashrath
6	Shinde Sarika Shamrao		

The meeting ended with vote of thanks by the Head of the Department.

The Meeting attended by following members.

1. Prof. N. N. Bandela

2. Prof. M. B. Mule

3. Dr.S.S.Patil

4. Mrs.Y.L.Padme

Prof. & Head

Professor & Head
Department of Environmental Science,
Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada
University, Aurangabad.