Dr.Babsaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad Department of Library & Information Science MLISc Provision Admission List 2016-17

Seat. No	Name	Sex	Cate- gory	MARKS
MLS013	Nathpanthi Asha Lilbahadur	Female	Open.	88%
MLS018	Gore Neeta Gopichand	Female	VJ	88%
MLS011	Korde Sonali Rambhau	Female	OBC	85%
MLS014	Salve Madhuri Kamalakar	Female	SC	82%
MLS005	Dandge Ravindra Eknath	Male	SC	81%
MLS001	Adhe Jalindar A	Male	VJ	80%
MLS007	Garud Sumit Milind	Male	SC	79%
MLS006	Gangawane Savita Ravindra	Female	SC	77%
MLS010	Janjal Dhammdip Pralhad	Male	SC	77%
MLS016	Dhindale Omkar Suresh	Male	ST	76%
MLS003	Arakh Shobha Bhimrao	Female	SC	75%
MLS008	Hivrale Dinesh Ramdas	Male	SC	75%
MLS002	Ahire Suchitra M	Female	SC	68%
MLS009	Jadhav Deepali Balasaheb	Female	Open	62%
MLS017	Ralebhat Gaurav Namdev	Male	SC	57%
MLS015	Shahare Shilpa Prakash	Female	SC	55%

Note: All the students who have been provisionally given admission in first list for MLISc are hereby informed that they should take their admission on before 25-06-2016.

commencing of teaching will be from 27-06-2016.

Pearly Jepartment of Library and Information Science, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad - 431 004