Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University,

Aurangabad

Department of Botany

This syllabus was finalized in the meeting of all the following members of teaching staff held on 14-05-2017.

- 1. Dr. Aravind S. Dhabe Chairman
- 2. Dr. Milind. M. Sardesai
- 3. Dr. Narayan B. Pandhure

Professor and Read
Department of Botany
Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University
Aurangabad 431 004