## Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University,

## **Aurangabad**

## **Department of Botany**

This syllabus was finalized in the meeting of all the following members of teaching staff held on 14-06-2014.

- 1. Dr. V. S. Kothekar Chairman
- 2. DR. B. J. Jadhav
- 3. Dr. P. B. Papdiwal
- 4. DR. S.S.Barve
- 5. Aravind S. Dhabe
- 6. Dr. Milind. M. Sardesai
- 7. Dr. Narayan B. Pandhure

Professor and Read
Department of Botany
Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University
Aurangabad 431 004