			Deen Da Semester	yal Upadł End Exam	rathwada nyay KAUS nination A uth Seme	SHAL Kend pril-May 2	lra 1022	bad	Date:04/08/20	)22
			AUVOC 401	AUVOC 402	AUVOC 403B	AUVOC 404B	AUVOC 405	AUVOC 406	TOTAL	
Sr. No	Seat Number	NAME OF STUDENT	100	100	100	100	100	200	700	
1	ATMD004001	AMBHORE PRASHANT PRAKASH	40	27	42	40	AĐ	AB	АТКТ	
2	ATMD004002	ANSARI ABDUL AZIZ ARIF	16	40	40	40	55	AB	ATKT	
3	ATMD004003	AWGHADE JAYDIPSINGH RAJPALSINGH	18	24	40	8	60	80	ATKT	
4	ATMD004004	BACHHIRE ABHISHEK SANJAY	46	68	73	52	65	150	454	
5	ATMD004005	BHISE KIRAN BABAN	24	42	49	40	55	100	ATKT	
6	ATMD004006	ERANDE SANKET PRAKASH	16	41	46	40	65	100	ATKT	
7	ATMD004007	GAIKWAD KAMLESH VITTHAL	10	14	40	40	20	AB	ATKT	
8	ATMD004008	HIWALE PRAGATI GAJANAN	81	75	68	63	75	150	512	
9	ATMD004009	JOSHI TUSHARKUMAR JAGAN	49	56	61	55	40	140	401	
10	ATMD004010	KANKAL VIPIN BHARAT	28	31	40	40	50	80	ATKT	
11	ATMD004011	KASARE TUSHAR PRAKASH	45	24	49	46	70	100	ATKT	

Deen Dayal Upadhyay Kaushal Kendra, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University,

4

Director Deen Dayal Upadhyay Kaushal Kendra, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University,

	ATMD004012	KHAN AMER HAROON KHAN	41	26	44	40	60	100	ATKT	
	ATMD004013	KHAN FAIZAN SALEEM KHAN	40	24	54	40	20	100	ATKT	
	ATMD004014	KHANDAGLE YOGESH GAUTAM	18	29	32	41	40	100	ATKT	
	ATMD004015	LANDE MAHESH MADHUKARRAO	57	54	83	78	60	140	472	
	ATMD004016	MASKE YOGESH SUNDER	AB	AB	AB	AB	AB	AB	ATKT	
	ATMD004017	MID RIZWAN ABDUL NAIM	45	68	57	65	65	140	440	
	ATMD004018	MIRZA FAIZAN BAIG MIRZA AFZAL BAIG	23	47	40	51	40	120	ATKT	
	ATMD004019	MOHD YASEEN AMEEN	27	45	42	47	40	140	ATKT	
	ATMD004020	SAYYED VIQURUDDIN ALAM GAYAS	40	40	44	41	60	100	325	
	ATMD004021	SHAIKH ARBAZ SHAIKH MUNAF	6	28	21	40	20	100	ATKT	
	ATMD004022	SHAIKH FARHANUDDIN SHAIKH LATIFUDDIN	10	27	26	40	20	80	ATKT	
L	ATMD004023	SHAIKH KAIF SHAIKH RASHED	6	22	40	40	20	100	ATKT	
	ATMD004024	SHAIKH MOHAMMED SHOEB MOHAMMED IDRIS	40	41	43	63	60	130	377	
	ATMD004025	SHAIKH SUFIYAN SHAIKH SALEEM	13	40	43	40	60	140	ATKT	
	ATMD004026	SHAIKH ZOHEB RASHEED	16	21	40	40	60	100	ATKT	
	ATMD004027	SURADKAR ANKUSH DIPAK	~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~	16	28	41	40	80	ATKT	
	ATMD004028	SURASHE SHUBHAM SANJAYRAO	40	40	40	57	20	AB	ATKT	
	ATMD004029	SYED HUZAIF SYED AZAHAR	2	22	27	45	20	140	ATKT	
	ATMD004030	SYED KASHIF SYED QADAR	40	40	45	48	40	120	666	

(+)

60 100 ATVT	AB	140		ours.							Director DDU-KAUSHAL Kendra
40 6	12 4	41 20	Note: If Any discrepancy in result student should report within 20 U								
40	26	54	student should r	Name of Faculty	Mr. R. Hiwrale	Mr. V.Ushir	Mr.A.Sambare	Mr. S.Pawar	Dr. V.Ushir	Dr. V.Ushir	
31	28	28	ancy in result	Name	Mr. R	Mr.	Mr.A.	Mr.	Dr.	Dr.	
22	AB	26	If Any discrep		٩		and			N	
WAGHMARE SUNNY RAJESH	GARUD HITENDRA RAVINDRA	RUSHIKESH BHUJANG SAWLE	Note:	Subject Name	Entrepreneurship Development	Autotronics	Motor vehicle act and regulations	Vehicle Testing	Lab Course-IV	Laboratory Project-IV	
ATMD004031	ATMD004032	ATMD004033		Subject Code	AUVOC401	AUVOC402	AUVOC403 B	AUVOC404 B	AUVOC405	AUVOC406	
31	32	33									

ø

Deen Dayal Upadhyay Kaushal Kendra, Dr. Babasaheb Ambecker Merathweda University, Aurangabad (MS) -431 004 And 多