Daily Attendance Report for class-list: 2021-08-31Show Attendance Summary

Class Name: class-list Meet ID: ekr-vsob-kpj Date: Earliest

Arrivals: 10:50 Start: 10:50 End: 11:53 Duration: 63 🖂

173 Names (26
Absent)10:4510:5010:5511:0011:0511:1011:1511:2011:2511:3011:3511:4011:4511:5011:53
Abuzee 0143
Shaikh Aadil
Bhavesh Amborkar
Nageshwar Amborkar
Jayshri Arane
Vijaya Arane
Abhishek Bachhire
Ceo Aic Bamu
Osd Bamu
Bandewad
Angad Bhabat
Pratiksha Bhabat
Shankar Bhanarkar
Karuna Bhandari
Illa Bharti
Yogesh Bhavsar
Shailesh Bhawar
Ajinkya Bhosle
Rohit Bidlon
Shaikh Bilal
Lakhan Burakul
Swapnil C
Darshan Chatare
Ganesh Chavan
Monika Dangat
Kunal Datta
Rasikaps Ddku
Abhishek Deshmukh
Ashish Deshmukh
Satish Dolas
Sanket Dongare

Shaikh Farooq Pallavi Gajare Sanki Gaming Suraj Gavali Siddhant Ghag Nishu Ghayar Sandip Ghodke Vijay Gunjal Ammar Ul Haq Akash Khandagale Have Nishad Sanap Have Pallavi Gajare Have Pushkar Mhaske Have Sandip Kaldate Have Shubham Ponde Have Vikas Prajapati Have Ratnadeep Hiwrale Arpit Jadhav Sanket Jadhav Parikshit Kadam Vishwabhushan Kalawant Jayesh Kaldate Sandip Kaldate Faiz Khan Akash Khandagale Nilesh Khandagale Aniket Khandare Brock Lesner Aditya Lokhande Akshay Lonare Aditya Makariye Tushar Mehetre Shivam Mehkarkar Pushkar Mhaske Dipak Mohite Mayur Morellu Khan Muzammil Syed Mushahed Nadeem Pradip Nalage Deen Dayal Upadhyay Kaushal Kendra Office 10 Others

11.0.1
11 Others
12 Others
13 Others
14 Others
15 Others
16 Others
17 Others
18 Others
19 Others
2 Others
20 Others
21 Others
22 Others
23 Others
24 Others
25 Others
26 Others
27 Others
28 Others
29 Others
3 Others
30 Others
31 Others
32 Others
33 Others
34 Others
35 Others
36 Others
37 Others
38 Others
39 Others
4 Others
41 Others
42 Others
43 Others
44 Others
45 Others
46 Others
47 Others
48 Others
49 Others

5 Others
50 Others
51 Others
52 Others
53 Others
54 Others
55 Others
56 Others
57 Others
58 Others
6 Others
7 Others
8 Others
9 Others
Abhishek Phalke A P
Pawan Pardeshi
Sagar Pimple
Yamuna Pimple
Shubham Ponde
Vikas Prajapati
Ayesha Quazi
Nikhil Raut
Abdul Rehaman
Md Rizwan
Bharti Rokade
Rushikesh Rokade
Nishad Sanap
Sandesh
Arbaz Shaikh
Danish Shaikh
Nadim Shaikh
Ashitosh Sharma
Rupesh Shinde
Saurabh Shinde
Shaikh Shoeb
Mahesh Solanke
Gitesh Sonawane
Rohit Sonawane
Shaikh Sufiyan
Raviraj Supekar
Shubham Surase

Siddhant Surwade
Bhagyashree Surwase
Arbaz Syyed
Akshay Tangade
Dnyaneshwar Taware
Pooja Telure
Niraj Thakur
Pratiksha Thakur
Archana Thorat
Ravindra Thorat
Yogita Thorat
Shaikh Umran
Vishal Ushir
Karan Vaishnav
Mokshad Wagh
Dhiraj Waghchaure
Rahul Waghmare
Tribhuvan Yadav
νιjay Ραωαι